de-DEfr-FR
SHC Bonstetten Wettswil
Funktionäre
FUNKTIONNAMEEMAILWEBSITETELEFON
PRAESIDENTFeurer Patrickpresident@chloote-sharks.ch 079 304 57 45
PRAESIDENT? ?kk@kk.ch ?
PRAESIDENTSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com 079 586 61 04
PRAESIDENTUnternährer Michaelinfo@maddogs.ch 078 953 70 01
PRAESIDENTParadiso Stefaninfo@alligators.ch 079 351 51 71
PRAESIDENTWeber Markusmarkus.weber@horgenberghammers.ch 079 312 33 97
PRAESIDENTCornamusaz Jérômedjedge78@hotmail.com 079 863 81 45
PRAESIDENTSchönenberger Mauruspraesident@rebells.ch 079 414 63 04
PRAESIDENTRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch 079 252 49 50
PRAESIDENTKellerhals Borisinfo@phoenixhaegendorf.ch 076 398 50 62
PRAESIDENTMühlheim Patrickshcaegertenbiel@gmail.com +41 79 282 40 19
PRAESIDENTMonti Robinagaunelegion@gmail.com 0275656290
PRAESIDENT? ??@?.ch ?
PRAESIDENTSchmid Karinpraesident@shcbelpa.ch 079 818 73 16
PRAESIDENTHilfiker Remoremo.h@gmx.ch 079 452 27 05
PRAESIDENTvon Bergen Davidshcberneroberland@gmx.ch 0797426149
PRAESIDENTGreber Patrickpraesident@shcbettlach.ch 079 470 01 31
PRAESIDENTBenelli Federicofederico.benelli@bluewin.ch 078 776 31 09
PRAESIDENTStrahm Tobiastobias.st@sunrise.ch 076 470 66 44
PRAESIDENTDécaillet Yoannyoann.46@hotmail.com 078 906 93 80
PRAESIDENTHug Tinothug@shce.ch 062 844 11 38
PRAESIDENTSpicher Michealmichael.spicher@hotmail.ch +41 79 760 58 22
PRAESIDENTAebi Dominikmail@shcgrenchen.ch 079 764 35 90
PRAESIDENTBühler Michaelpraesident@shcins.ch 0793044182
PRAESIDENTRobert Cyrilpresident@shcc.ch 078 660 63 44
PRAESIDENTGerber Christofchristofgerber@besonet.ch 079 698 28 89
PRAESIDENTOrsinger Yvescomite@shcmartigny.ch 079/220.40.31
PRAESIDENTFlück Matiaspraesident@seetal-admirals.ch 078 721 46 23
PRAESIDENTRoh Jean-Françoiscomite@shc-sion.ch 076/371.02.46
PRAESIDENTHirschi Tobiashirschi@quickline.ch 078 734 91 31
PRAESIDENTMammone Mariomario.mammone@hotmail.com 0796562251
PRAESIDENTMermoud Narcissepresident@sierre-lions.ch 079/628.77.45
PRAESIDENTGil Manuelm.gil95@gmail.com 079 300 51 95
PRAESIDENTZangger Patrickstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch 079 489 96 67
PRAESIDENTLeiser Hanspeterhanspeter.leiser@gmx.ch 079 303 24 23
PRAESIDENTBachmann Philippzugcormorants@gmail.com 076 525 26 64
ALL PRAESIDENT KASSIER TKCHEF
Show Snippet