de-DEfr-FR
SHC Erlinsbach
Funktionäre
FUNKTIONNAMEEMAILWEBSITETELEFON
KASSIERBrunner Marcomarco.brunner1@bluewin.ch 044 803 14 68
KASSIER? ?kk@kk.ch ?
KASSIERSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com 079 586 61 04
KASSIERErnst Davidinfo@maddogs.ch 079 696 56 05
KASSIERParadiso Sarahinfo@alligators.ch .
KASSIERBärtschi Daniel info@horgenberghammers.ch 079 504 75 37
KASSIERChappuis Paulinepaups15@hotmail.com 079 863 81 45
KASSIERDöbeli Patrickkassier@rebells.ch 079 726 38 37
KASSIERRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch 079 252 49 50
KASSIERHeld Michelinfo@phoenixhaegendorf.ch 078 644 80 06
KASSIERMühlheim Célineshcaegertenbiel@gmail.com +41 78 721 71 57
KASSIERDucommun Raphaëlagaunelegion@gmail.com 079/763.45.75
KASSIER? ??@?.ch ?
KASSIERHulliger Benjaminb_stadtflucht@belponline.ch 079 601 01 26
KASSIERHilfiker Remoremo.h@gmx.ch 079 452 27 05
KASSIERvon Bergen Jolandasengg139@gmail.ch 078 822 87 96
KASSIERBorer Stefanstefan.borer@shcbettlach.ch 079 837 83 38
KASSIERSchwald Alainalain.schwald@gmail.com 079 315 85 24
KASSIERGardi Marcmarc_gardi@hotmail.com 079 588 63 17
KASSIERRodrigues paulox.paulorodrigues.x@gmail.com 078 857 92 50
KASSIERHug Evelineehug@shce.ch 079 304 41 15
KASSIERVonlanthen Chantalchantal.vonlanthen@bluewin.ch 079 471 54 74
KASSIERLüthi Stefaniemail@shcgrenchen.ch 079 690 81 74
KASSIERMäder Samuelkassier@shcins.ch 0793563487
KASSIEROppliger Fabianresp.financier@shcc.ch 079 458 80 31
KASSIERNiggli Marcmarc.niggli@hispeed.ch 076 533 75 05
KASSIERReuse Estebancomite@shcmartigny.ch 0000000000
KASSIERDössegger Andreaskassier@seetal-admirals.ch 079 765 66 13
KASSIERRoh Jean-Françoiscomite@shc-sion.ch 027/306.18.88
KASSIERSchneider Matthiasm.schneider@shcsteckholz.ch 079 577 74 31
KASSIERZbären Dimitrizbaeren_dimitri@hotmail.com 0795480523
KASSIERDuc Auréliesecretariat@sierre-lions.ch 079/558.82.88
KASSIERBader Sabrinam.gil95@gmail.com 079 300 51 95
KASSIERRaymann Stefanstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch 079 265 50 76
KASSIERLeiser Hanspeterinfo@streethockeygals.ch 079 303 24 23
KASSIEROswald Oliverzugcormorants@gmail.com 079 265 19 09
ALL PRAESIDENT KASSIER TKCHEF
Show Snippet