de-DEfr-FR
SHC Bonstetten Wettswil
Funktionäre
FUNKTIONNAMEEMAILWEBSITETELEFON
Chloote Sharks info@chloote-sharks.ch http://www.chloote-sharks.ch  
PRAESIDENTFeurer Patrickpresident@chloote-sharks.ch 079 304 57 45
KASSIERBrunner Marcomarco.brunner1@bluewin.ch 044 803 14 68
TKCHEFMosch Ilariotk@chloote-sharks.ch 0797262370
     
Fribourg Vipers info@fribourgvipers.ch http://www.fribourgvipers.ch  
PRAESIDENT? ?kk@kk.ch ?
KASSIER? ?kk@kk.ch ?
TKCHEF? ?kk@kk.ch ?
     
HC Féminin LausanneSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com http://https://www.hcfl.ch/hcfl  
PRAESIDENTSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com 079 586 61 04
KASSIERSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com 079 586 61 04
TKCHEFSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com 079 586 61 04
     
HC Mad Dogs DullikenKamara Daudainfo@maddogs.ch http://www.maddogs.ch  
PRAESIDENTUnternährer Michaelinfo@maddogs.ch 078 953 70 01
KASSIERErnst Davidinfo@maddogs.ch 079 696 56 05
TKCHEFBieber Adrianinfo@maddogs.ch 079 535 09 93
     
HC Worblaufen Ostermundigen Alligators info@alligators.ch http://www.alligators.ch  
PRAESIDENTParadiso Stefaninfo@alligators.ch 079 351 51 71
KASSIERParadiso Sarahinfo@alligators.ch .
TKCHEFBigler Markusinfo@alligators.ch 079 321 36 12
     
Horgenberg HammersBöhm Matthiasinfo@horgenberghammers.ch http://www.horgenberghammers.ch  
PRAESIDENTWeber Markusmarkus.weber@horgenberghammers.ch 079 312 33 97
KASSIERBärtschi Daniel info@horgenberghammers.ch 079 504 75 37
TKCHEFRhyn Laralara.rhyn@bluewin.ch 079 921 11 05
VIZEPRAESIDENTKohler Nilsinfo@horgenberghammers.ch 079 858 93 29
AKTUARSingenberger Olivierinfo@horgenberghammers.ch 076 508 62 80
VEREINCornamusaz Jérômedjedge78@hotmail.com  
PRAESIDENTCornamusaz Jérômedjedge78@hotmail.com 079 863 81 45
KASSIERChappuis Paulinepaups15@hotmail.com 079 863 81 45
TKCHEFChappuis Paulinepaups15@hotmail.com 079 863 81 45
     
Oberwil RebellsOberwil Rebells info@rebells.ch http://www.rebells.ch  
PRAESIDENTSchönenberger Mauruspraesident@rebells.ch 079 414 63 04
KASSIERDöbeli Patrickkassier@rebells.ch 079 726 38 37
TKCHEFWetter Gabitkchef@rebells.ch 079 666 13 80
VEREINRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch  
PRAESIDENTRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch 079 252 49 50
KASSIERRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch 079 252 49 50
TKCHEFRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch 079 252 49 50
     
Phoenix Hägendorf info@phoenixhaegendorf.ch http://www.phoenixhaegendorf.ch  
PRAESIDENTKellerhals Borisinfo@phoenixhaegendorf.ch 076 398 50 62
KASSIERHeld Michelinfo@phoenixhaegendorf.ch 078 644 80 06
TKCHEFCaso Sandroinfo@phoenixhaegendorf.ch 076 528 93 30
VIZEPRAESIDENTPerren Marcinfo@phoenixhaegendorf.ch  
AKTUARPasamontes Danielainfo@phoenixhaegendorf.ch  
VEREIN shcaegertenbiel@gmail.com  
PRAESIDENTMühlheim Patrickshcaegertenbiel@gmail.com +41 79 282 40 19
KASSIERMühlheim Célineshcaegertenbiel@gmail.com +41 78 721 71 57
TKCHEFBögli Michaelshcaegertenbiel@gmail.com +41 78 788 49 47
     
SHC Agaune LegionMonti Robinagaunelegion@gmail.com http://www.agaunelegion.ch  
PRAESIDENTMonti Robinagaunelegion@gmail.com 0275656290
KASSIERDucommun Raphaëlagaunelegion@gmail.com 079/763.45.75
TKCHEFFreymond Sébastienagaunelegion@gmail.com 0000
VIZEPRAESIDENTRebord Michaëlagaunelegion@gmail.com  
     
SHC Alchenflüh Burgdorf shcak@bluewin.ch http://www.shcab.ch  
PRAESIDENT? ??@?.ch ?
KASSIER? ??@?.ch ?
TKCHEF? ??@?.ch ?
     
SHC Belpa 1107 mail@shcbelpa.ch http://www.shcbelpa.ch  
PRAESIDENTSchmid Karinpraesident@shcbelpa.ch 079 818 73 16
KASSIERHulliger Benjaminb_stadtflucht@belponline.ch 079 601 01 26
TKCHEFSträhler Ronnyrstraehler@gmail.com 079 274 60 63
     
SHC BernGrob Stefangroebu@gmx.ch http://www.shcbern.ch  
PRAESIDENTHilfiker Remoremo.h@gmx.ch 079 452 27 05
KASSIERHilfiker Remoremo.h@gmx.ch 079 452 27 05
TKCHEFGrob Stefangroebu@gmx.ch 079 436 09 68
     
SHC Berner Oberlandvon Bergen Davidshcberneroberland@gmx.ch http://www.shcberneroberland.ch  
PRAESIDENTvon Bergen Davidshcberneroberland@gmx.ch 0797426149
KASSIERvon Bergen Jolandasengg139@gmail.ch 078 822 87 96
TKCHEFMeier Martinshcberneroberland@gmx.ch 0797348364
     
SHC BettlachGreber Patrickmail@shcbettlach.ch http://www.shcbettlach.ch  
PRAESIDENTGreber Patrickpraesident@shcbettlach.ch 079 470 01 31
KASSIERBorer Stefanstefan.borer@shcbettlach.ch 079 837 83 38
TKCHEFChristen Thomastk-chef@shcbettlach.ch 079 549 08 62
     
SHC Bonstetten WettswilSeverin Thürigshcbw@hotmail.com http://www.shcbw.ch  
PRAESIDENTBenelli Federicofederico.benelli@bluewin.ch 078 776 31 09
KASSIERSchwald Alainalain.schwald@gmail.com 079 315 85 24
TKCHEFThürig Severinsevi.t@hotmail.com 079 633 43 63
VIZEPRAESIDENTKleiner Marcmkleiner@bluewin.ch 079 355 05 12
     
SHC Bulldozers Kernenried ZauggenriedStrahm Tobiastobias.st@sunrise.ch http://www.bulldozers.ch  
PRAESIDENTStrahm Tobiastobias.st@sunrise.ch 076 470 66 44
KASSIERGardi Marcmarc_gardi@hotmail.com 079 588 63 17
TKCHEFMüller Jonasaktivchef-bulldozers@gmx.ch 077 463 86 51
     
SHC Diabla shcdiabla1905@gmail.com http://www.facebook.com/pages/SHC-Diabla/170461883035896  
PRAESIDENTDécaillet Yoannyoann.46@hotmail.com 078 906 93 80
KASSIERRodrigues paulox.paulorodrigues.x@gmail.com 078 857 92 50
TKCHEFJordan Robinrobin.jordan@hotmail.com 079 687 09 07
     
SHC Erlinsbach kontakt@shce.ch http://www.shce.ch  
PRAESIDENTHug Tinothug@shce.ch 062 844 11 38
KASSIERHug Evelineehug@shce.ch 079 304 41 15
TKCHEFMichel Stephanstephan-michel@bluewin.ch 079 317 77 37
     
SHC FribourgShc Givisiez chantal.vonlanthen@bluewin.ch http://www.shcgivisiez.ch  
PRAESIDENTSpicher Michealmichael.spicher@hotmail.ch +41 79 760 58 22
KASSIERVonlanthen Chantalchantal.vonlanthen@bluewin.ch 079 471 54 74
TKCHEFBuntschu Marcmarc.buntschu@romandie.com 078 955 13 83
VIZEPRAESIDENTD'Agostini Yvesyves.dagostini@gmail.com +4178 812 9923
     
SHC Grenchen-LimpachtalRindlisbacher Stefanmail@shcgrenchen.ch http://www.shcgrenchen.ch  
PRAESIDENTAebi Dominikmail@shcgrenchen.ch 079 764 35 90
KASSIERLüthi Stefaniemail@shcgrenchen.ch 079 690 81 74
TKCHEFRindlisbacher Stefanmail@shcgrenchen.ch 079 293 68 05
VIZEPRAESIDENTAebi Dominikmail@shcgrenchen.ch 079 764 35 90
AKTUARLüthi Stefaniemail@shcgrenchen.ch 079 690 81 74
     
SHC InsBühler Michaelinfo@shcins.ch http://www.shcins.ch  
PRAESIDENTBühler Michaelpraesident@shcins.ch 0793044182
KASSIERMäder Samuelkassier@shcins.ch 0793563487
TKCHEFFiesole Riccardotkchef@shcins.ch 0796720676
     
SHC La Chaux de FondsRobert Cyrilinfo@shcc.ch http://www.shcc.ch  
PRAESIDENTRobert Cyrilpresident@shcc.ch 078 660 63 44
KASSIEROppliger Fabianresp.financier@shcc.ch 079 458 80 31
TKCHEFAntoine Grandjeanresp.technique@shcc.ch 078 760 24 25
     
SHC Langenthal Devils contact@langenthaldevils.ch http://www.langenthaldevils.ch  
PRAESIDENTGerber Christofchristofgerber@besonet.ch 079 698 28 89
KASSIERNiggli Marcmarc.niggli@hispeed.ch 076 533 75 05
TKCHEFBorn Raphaelraphael.born@ch.gudel.com 076 559 64 34
VIZEPRAESIDENTHabegger Patrickhcaphabi@gmail.com 079 701 74 89
AKTUARNiggli Michaelniggli.michael@besonet.ch 079 537 19 57
     
SHC Martigny comite@shcmartigny.ch http://www.shcmartigny.ch  
PRAESIDENTOrsinger Yvescomite@shcmartigny.ch 079/220.40.31
KASSIERReuse Estebancomite@shcmartigny.ch 0000000000
TKCHEFMottiez Adriencomite@shcmartigny.ch 0000000000
     
SHC Seetal Admirals info@seetal-admirals.ch http://www.seetal-admirals.ch  
PRAESIDENTFlück Matiaspraesident@seetal-admirals.ch 078 721 46 23
KASSIERDössegger Andreaskassier@seetal-admirals.ch 079 765 66 13
TKCHEFDössegger Kennytk-chef@seetal-admirals.ch 062 775 20 22
VIZEPRAESIDENTSommerhalder Sämivize-praesident@seetal-admirals.ch 062 775 31 77
     
SHC SionRoh Jeffcomite@shc-sion.ch http://www.shc-sion.ch  
PRAESIDENTRoh Jean-Françoiscomite@shc-sion.ch 076/371.02.46
KASSIERRoh Jean-Françoiscomite@shc-sion.ch 027/306.18.88
TKCHEFEpiney Cédriccomite@shc-sion.ch 027/456.12.22
     
SHC SteckholzHirschi Tobiasinfo@shcsteckholz.ch http://www.shcsteckholz.ch  
PRAESIDENTHirschi Tobiashirschi@quickline.ch 078 734 91 31
KASSIERSchneider Matthiasm.schneider@shcsteckholz.ch 079 577 74 31
TKCHEFSchneider Matthiasm.schneider@shcsteckholz.ch 079 577 74 31
AKTUARZöllig Jonasinfo@shcsteckholz.ch 0796719777
AKTUARZöllig Jonasinfo@shcsteckholz.ch 0796719777
     
SHC Streetflyers NatersZbären Dimitrishc.street-flyers@hotmail.com http://www.street-flyers.ch  
PRAESIDENTMammone Mariomario.mammone@hotmail.com 0796562251
KASSIERZbären Dimitrizbaeren_dimitri@hotmail.com 0795480523
TKCHEFImstepf Daviddavid.imstepf@hotmail.com 079/6993888
     
Sierre LionsMermoud Narcisseinfo@sierre-lions.ch http://www.sierre-lions.ch  
PRAESIDENTMermoud Narcissepresident@sierre-lions.ch 079/628.77.45
KASSIERDuc Auréliesecretariat@sierre-lions.ch 079/558.82.88
TKCHEFRebord Renétkchef@sierre-lions.ch 079/951.62.26
     
SSHRGil Manuelm.gil95@gmail.com http://www.sshr.ch  
PRAESIDENTGil Manuelm.gil95@gmail.com 079 300 51 95
KASSIERBader Sabrinam.gil95@gmail.com 079 300 51 95
TKCHEFSeiler Patrickm.gil95@gmail.com 079 300 51 95
     
Strassenteufel WollerauJulmi Svenstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch http://www.strassenteufel.ch  
PRAESIDENTZangger Patrickstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch 079 489 96 67
KASSIERRaymann Stefanstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch 079 265 50 76
TKCHEFRichle Simonstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch 079 827 51 53
     
SV GalsLeiser Hanspeterinfo@streethockeygals.ch http://www.streethockeygals.ch  
PRAESIDENTLeiser Hanspeterhanspeter.leiser@gmx.ch 079 303 24 23
KASSIERLeiser Hanspeterinfo@streethockeygals.ch 079 303 24 23
TKCHEFFreudiger Karinka.freudiger@gmail.com 079 920 71 05
     
Zug Cormorants zugcormorants@gmail.com http://www.cormorants.ch  
PRAESIDENTBachmann Philippzugcormorants@gmail.com 076 525 26 64
KASSIEROswald Oliverzugcormorants@gmail.com 079 265 19 09
TKCHEFVan Orsouw Nickzugcormorants@gmail.com 079 955 54 55
ALL PRAESIDENT KASSIER TKCHEF
Show Snippet