de-DEfr-FR
Vorstand

Präsident

Kunz Stefan

Stefan Kunz

Hauptstrasse 8

3317 Mülchi

079 737 26 68

praesident@swiss-streethockey.ch

 

General­sekretariat

Claudia Nessier

Claudia Nessier

Solothurnstrasse 19

3315 Bätterkinden

077 411 04 90

sekretariat@swiss-streethockey.ch

Mitarbeiterin Sekretariat

Claudia Nessier

Claudine Greber

 

 

 

 

Finanzchef

Vorstand leer

Daniel Günter

Alpenstrasse 24

2540 Grenchen

079 211 89 81

finanzen@swiss-streethockey.ch

Technische Kommission

Michel Liechti

Michel Liechti

Postfach 146

3250 Lyss

079 276 59 52

tk@swiss-streethockey.ch

Mitglieder technische Kommission

 

Nathalie Gaschen

gaschen.nathalie@swiss-streethockey.ch

Gabriela Wetter

wetter.gabriela@swiss-streethockey.ch

Livio Ammeter

ammeter.livio@swiss-streethockey.ch

Marketing / Kommunikation

Marco Christen

Marco Christen

Diebold-Schilling-Strasse 13

2544 Bettlach

079 710 92 07

marketing@swiss-streethockey.ch

Ausbildung und Nachwuchs

Vorstand leer

Sven Bucher

 

 

 

ausbildung@swiss-streethockey.ch

J+S Ausbildung

Vorstand leer

Oliver Marty

js@swiss-streethockey.ch

Leistungssport

Vorstand leer

Vakant

 

Präsident SSHR

Patrick Seiler

Joël Krähenbühl

Mühlegasse 12

2576 Lüscherz

079 216 59 61

sshr@sshr.ch